Contact US

ADDRESS

MIU Development Office
1000 North 4th Street
Fairfield, IA 52557

PHONE

641-472-1180
Monday-Friday, 10:15-4:30
Central Standard Time

Executives

Tiago Passos

 Director

PHONE

Cell: 641-451-4684

Bradford Mylett

Vice President

PHONE

Office: 641-472-1196
Cell: 641-919-6063

For assistance Monday to Friday
from 10:15 am to 4:30 pm Central Time:

General questions, donations by check or bank wire, and non-cash donations:

Eleanor Jessup

  • Phone: 641-233-8190
  • Email: ejessup@miu.edu

Marilyn Ungaro

  • Phone: 641-919-1709
  • Email: mungaro@miu.edu
 

PayPal, Credit card (monthly or one-time), direct deposit:

Karen Smith

  • Phone: 641-919-2237
  • Email: ksmith@miu.edu

Theresa Sickler

  • Email: tsickler@miu.edu

Large donations for Endowment and Capital Campaign:

Brad Mylett – Vice President 

  • Office: 641-472-1196
  • Cell: 641-919-6063
  • Email: bmylett@miu.edu

Planned Giving, The Originals Event and Large non-cash donations (e.g. Houses & Stocks)

Eric Stakland – Development Officer

  • Office: 641-472-1180
  • Direct: 641-209-5478
  • Cell: 319-321-8800
  • Email: eric.stakland@miu.edu

Fundraising

Deborah Brill – Gift Officer

  • Office: 641-472-1180 ext. 5509
  • Direct: 641-209-9920
  • Email: dbrill@miu.edu

John Farley – Gift Officer

  • Office: 641-472-1180 ext. 1530
  • Direct: 641-209-9380
  • Email: johnfarley@miu.edu

Alumni Services

Eva Saint Denis – Alumni Director

  • Phone: (641) 207-0500
  • Email: esaintdenis@miu.edu